This blog

What is this blog about? This is about my story, a true story.  I am male over 40 years old and separated.  It has being a crazy time, at least to me.  I was not expecting to be separated from my wife and kids at this stage of my life.  Everything in this blog is real, I just changed names, jobs and situations in order to protect the real identities.  The blog is very sexual by nature, and some situations are very explicit. Some of you might be asking why? I do not know, maybe I do not have anyone to tell the things I go thorough, maybe some of you are going through the same situation and either you learn from my mistakes or my decisions.  Maybe this blog is just to myself in an effort to see what the hell I am doing.  I am just here to write away and try to remember as much as I can….let’s begin.

Leave a Reply

